Minister for Justice, Equality and Defence appoints two new members to the Parole Board (February 2013)

The Minister for Justice, Equality & Defence, Mr Alan Shatter TD, on 1st February, 2013 announced the appointments of Mr Ray Kavanagh and Mr Mick Duff to the Parole Board.

The full text of the Minister's announcement is available here.

Back to top


Probation Service, Head Office, Haymarket, Smithfield, Dublin 7, D07 WT27. Tel: (353) (0)1-8173600

The Probation Service is an Agency of the Department of Justice and Equality